Who's Who

Headteacher Mrs A Taylor Designated Safeguarding Lead and for Children Looked After
Deputy Headteacher  Miss H Tobin Designated Safeguarding Lead
Assistant Head  Miss L Verrall SENDCo
Safeguarding Governor Mrs S Adamo-Ibbotson  
Teachers      Miss R Apps  
  Mr C Baker  
  Mrs C Fernandez  
  Mrs S Pearce  
  Mrs C Smit  
Assistant Teacher/PPA Cover Mrs C Fox  
 Teaching Assistants Miss K Brown  
  Mrs L Corcoran  
  Mrs H Cordell  
  Mrs L Dimino   
  Mrs S Fernando  
  Mrs A Gee   
  Mrs G Grosz  
  Mrs H Gunasekara  
  Miss D Percy  
  Mrs M Pincetti   
  Miss M Puntel Favero   
  Mrs S Rosa  
  Mrs K Russell  
  Mrs D Wort  
Finance and Office Manager  Mrs L Jacques  
Office Administrator  Mrs L Robson  
Site Manager  Mr F Samonte  
Midday Supervisors  Mrs G Ambrosio Mrs I DiZenobbia
  Mrs C. McCarthy Mrs A East
  Mrs F Maturo Miss C Murray
  Mrs J Serifi-Arak Mrs N Oprea
Extended Services Manager Mrs J Stone Designated Safeguarding Lead
Pre-School staff Mrs T Bustone  
  Mrs N Stykuc-Dean  
  Mrs S Drake  
  Mrs L Goldan  
  Mrs M. Iapino  
Care Club Manager    
Care Club staff  Mrs I DiZenobbia  
  Mrs S Drake Mrs A East
  Mrs C McCarthy Mrs J Serifi-Arak