Term Dates - St Joseph's School

Please click here to see more information about Buckinghamshire Council future term dates. 

School Inset Days in future academic years will be confirmed in due course.

Please note that Pre-School term dates may vary from the school dates below. 

 

Pre-School closes on Wednesday 13th July for the end of the Summer term.

 

 

Open morning of:

Close end of afternoon:

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

 

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

 

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

 

Monday 6th June 2022

Tuesday 19th July 2022

 

 

 INSET Days 2021/22

Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022