St Joseph's Catholic Infant School

St Joseph's Catholic Infant School

Governors

Message From The Chair Of Governors

Who Are We?

Foundation Governors

Mrs Sonia Adamo-Ibbotson (Chair) - ibbos@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs. Jacqueline Dunford - jdunford1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs Nicola Jones - jonen@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs. Elizabeth Hunt - hunte@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr. Peter Cleaver Mhandu - pmhandu@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr. Charles Okonkwo - cokonkwo@bucksgfl.org.uk

LA Governor

Vacancy

Staff Governors
Mrs Ann Taylor (Head Teacher) - office@stjosephsrcinfant.bucks.sch.uk

Mrs. Laura Dimino - office@stjosephsrcinfant.bucks.sch.uk

Parent Governors

Mrs Helen Close - closeh@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs. Anne-Marie Jacob (Vice Chair) - ajacob22@bucksgfl.org.uk