St Joseph's Catholic Infant School

St Joseph's Catholic Infant School

July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July - County Transition Day

Tuesday 2nd July - Open Evening - 3.30 - 5.00 pm

Friday 5th July - RS Class Assembly - 9.10 am

Friday 12th July - RJ Class Assembly - 9.10 am

Wednesday 17th July Y2 Gallery Opening - 2.30 - 4.00 pm

Thursday 18th July - Reception Stay & Play - 1.30 - 3.00 pm

Friday 19th July - Y2 Leavers' Disco - 3.10 - 5.30 pm

Tuesday 23rd July - Last day of term for Preschool children

Wednesday 24th July - Y2 Leavers's Assembly - 9.10 am

Wednesday 24th July - Last day of term for School (YR, Y1 & Y2)

September 2019

Wednesday 4th September - School pupils return

Thursday 5th September - Pre School children return 

Tuesday 10th September - RJ & RS Parent Information Meeting - 2.30 pm

Wednesday 11th September - 2J & 2S Parent Information Meeting - 2.30 pm

Thursday 12th September - 1J & 1S Parent Information Meeting - 2.30 pm

Monday 16th September - Settling In Drop In - 3.30 - 5.00 pm

 

Masses, Religious Celebrations and Assemblies 2018-19 

Reception Stay and Play 2018-19

  

Please note occasionally we have to change the date of an event.

We will always try to give you as much notice as possible

but please ensure you check ParentMail updates for the latest information.