St Joseph's Catholic Infant School

St Joseph's Catholic Infant School

Related Pages

 

October 2021

Monday 4th October - Sports for Schools Sponsored Fitness Circuit event

Week commencing Monday 11th October - Harvest - more details to follow.

Monday 18th October - Year 1 Vision Screening (School Nursing Team)

Week commencing 18th October - Parents Consultation Evenings by pre-booked phone appointment with the class teacher

Thursday 21st October - Last day of Half Term for School and Pre-School

Friday 22nd October - INSET day - School and Pre-School closed

 

November 2021

Monday 1st November - INSET day - School and Pre-School closed

Tuesday 2nd November - School and Pre-School return 

Tuesday 9th November - Individual Pupil Photographs (JS Photography) - Rec, Year 1 & Year 2

Wednesday 10th November - Admissions Reception 2022 - Evening Open Event - between 6.00 - 8.00 pm (last entry 7.45 pm).  Please contact the school office to book a place.

Thursday 11th November - 'Wear Red for Poppy Day' mufti (non-uniform) day for the Royal British Legion Poppy Appeal

 

 

 Please click here for Masses, Religious Celebrations and Assemblies 2021/22 

Please click here for Reception Stay and Play 2021/22

  

Please note occasionally we have to change the date of an event.

We will always try to give you as much notice as possible

but please ensure you check ParentMail updates for the latest information.