St Joseph's Catholic Infant School

St Joseph's Catholic Infant School

Related Pages

Governors

Who Are We?

Foundation Governors

Mrs Sonia Adamo-Ibbotson (Chair) - s.adamo-ibbotson@stjosephsrcinfant.bucks.sch.uk

Mrs. Jacqueline Dunford (Co-Chair)- j.dunford@stjosephsrcinfant.bucks.sch.uk

Mrs Nicola Jones - n.jones@stjosephsrcinfant.bucks.sch.uk

Mrs. Elizabeth Hunt - e.hunt@stjosephsrcinfant.bucks.sch.uk

LA Governor

Vacancy

Staff Governors
Mrs Ann Taylor (Head Teacher) - office@stjosephsrcinfant.bucks.sch.uk

Mrs. Laura Dimino - office@stjosephsrcinfant.bucks.sch.uk

Parent Governors

Mr Richard Baker - r.baker@stjosephsrcinfant.bucks.sch.uk

Mrs Sruthi Bhagwan - s.bhagwan@stjosephsrcinfant.bucks.sch.uk